Quantcast
Don't Miss

Contact Us

Main Office:

319 N. Fourth St., 5th Floor

St. Louis, Mo., 63102

Main phone line: 314.421.1880

 

Kansas City Office:

920 Main St., Suite 825

Kansas City, Mo.,  64105

Main phone line: 816.931.2002

 

***For questions about subscriptions or about altering your online settings, please call 1-800-451-9998.

OUR STAFF

EDITORIAL

 Editorial Fax: 314.621.1913

Publisher

Liz Irwin, liz.irwin@thedolancompany.com

Editor

Fred Ehrlich, fred.ehrlich@molawyersmedia.com

ART & PRODUCTION

 

Production Manager

John Reno john.reno@molawyersmedia.com

Creative Services Manager

Bradley Redmond, bradley.redmond@molawyersmedia.com

Page Designer

Ryan O’Shea ryan.oshea@molawyersmedia.com

Senior Designer

Kady Weddle, kady.weddle@molawyersmedia.com

Assistant Production Manager

Fran Shirley, Fran.Shirley@molawyersmedia.com

Production Assistant

Mike Heidorn mike.heidorn@molawyersmedia.com

ADVERTISING

 Advertising Fax: 314.421.7080

 

ADMINISTRATION

 

Business Manager

Amanda Passmore amanda.passmore@molawyersmedia.com

Circulation Manager

Joe Owens, joe.owens@thedolancompany.com

 

PUBLIC NOTICE

 Legal Notice Fax: 314.421.0436

 

Public Notice Manager

Karie Clark, karie.clark@molawyersmedia.com

Intake & Quality Assurance Supervisor

Lisa Fowler, lisa.fowler@molawyersmedia.com

Chanel Jones, Chanel.Jones@molawyersmedia.com

 

Order Reprints