Don't Miss

Author Archives: Staff Report

Former Judge Flack joins Armstrong Teasdale

Donald M. Flack has joined Armstrong Teasdale as a litigation partner. Flack is a former judge in Madison County, Illinois and an accomplished trial attorney focusing on complex business litigation and governmental affairs. Prior to joining Armstrong Teasdale,Flack served as ...

Read More »

New Partners 2018- By Firm

Firm Name Practice Area City Law School Promotion or Lateral Hire   Armstong Teasdale  Don Flack  Litigation  St. Louis  SLU  Lateral Erin Florek Intellectual property  St. Louis SLU   Promoted*  Joseph Hipskind Jr.  Financial and real estate services  St. Louis ...

Read More »

New Partners 2018- By Name

Last Name First Name Firm Practice Area City Law School Promotion or Lateral Hire Anderson Bradley  Stinson Leonard Street  Business and commercial litigation Kansas City KU    Lateral Bahr Stephen J. Polsinelli Wealth planning Kansas City  KU  Lateral Balta  Vedrana ...

Read More »

Lobbying group splits off from Dentons

A group of lobbyists has split off from global law firm Dentons to start its own Jefferson City-based lobbying firm, Nexus Group. Partners in the new firm include Rodney Boyd, Kate Casas, Brian Grace and Kelvin Simmons, the firm said in ...

Read More »

MOLW wins at APME contest

square logo MOLW

The staff of Missouri Lawyers Weekly won seven awards in the 2017 Missouri Associated Press Media Editors newswriting and photography competition — including a first-place finish in the graphics category. The awards were presented Thursday in Jefferson City. “I am ...

Read More »