Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
Don't miss

Missouri Lawyers Awards 2017

Chief Justice Patricia Breckenridge accepts the Lawyer of the Year award for the late Judge Richard B. Teitelman.

A crowd visits together in the lobby before the start of the awards lunch.

Award winners Felicia Williams, Booker T. Shaw, and Virginia Woodfork talk together before the start of the awards lunch.

The 2017 Missouri Lawyers Awards class.

The Hon. Mary Russell shares a moment with Annette and Jack Heller at the awards.

Robert Adams and Tim Dollar talk briefly before lunch begins.

Photos by T.L. Witt

2017 About Honorees Publisher’s Letter Media Digital Edition Store