Don't Miss
Home / Lawyers In The News / Lawyers Association elects new officers

Lawyers Association elects new officers

The Lawyers Association of St. Louis has elected new officers. Jared Byrne will become president of the association on June 1. Bharat Varadachari is the new president-elect, Mike Harrison, first vice president, Justin Guerra, second vice president, Teri Appelbaum, secretary and Dan Rousseau, treasurer. The association also elected Jenny Woulfe and Erin Milligan as at-large executive committee members, ...
Order Reprints

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *