Don't miss
In-House Counsel 2017

Honoree Kara Larson talks with Tim O’Leary, left, and Patrick Larson.

Award winner Lisa Braun, center, with James Crane and Laura Smith before the event. Photos by T.L. Witt

Cody Reinberg, left, shares a laugh with David Sweeney.

Arsenio Mims checks out profiles of the award winners.

Photos by T.L. Witt

In-House Counsel Awards 2017
About Media Past Events Digital Edition Store