Don't miss

Legislative Legal Landscape 2020


Saint Louis University School of Law
100 N. Tucker Blvd., St. Louis

 $45 for BAMSL and ACC members
$60 for non-members

2.5 hours of CLE credit

A webinar is available for attorneys outside the metro St. Louis area 

Confirmed panelists:

Secretary of State John R. (Jay) Ashcroft

State representatives on the panel:
John Black, R-Marshfield
Mary Elizabeth Coleman, R-Arnold
Mark Ellebracht, D-Liberty
David Gregory, R-St. Louis County
Ian Mackey, D-St. Louis
Peter Merideth, D-St. Louis
Gina Mitten, D-St. Louis
Dean Plocher, R-St. Louis
Wes Rogers, D-Kansas City
Steven Roberts, D-St. Louis
Rudy L. Veit, R-Jefferson City
Barbara Ann Washington, D-Kansas City


Catherine Hanaway, partner at Husch Blackwell, former U.S. attorney for the Eastern District of Missouri and former speaker of the State House of Representatives

Scott Lauck, senior reporter at Missouri Lawyers Media

Glenn A. Norton, of-counsel with Blitz, Bardgett & Deutsch, president-elect of BAMSL
and former judge with the Missouri Court of Appeals Eastern District


Hosted by:


Reception sponsor:

Simon Law Firm