Don't Miss
Home / National (page 12) /


Jefferson among six counties now eligible for FEMA assistance

Missouri Gov. Mike Parson announced Wednesday that six additional counties affected by flooding and severe storms are now eligible for federal assistance, according to a news release. Those counties are: Callaway, Jefferson, Lewis, McDonald, Newton and Saline. The release stated Federal Emergency Management Agency officials ...

Read More »