Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
Don't miss
Home / Supplements and Special Sections / In-House Counsel 2018 / Photos: In-House Counsel Awards 2018

Photos: In-House Counsel Awards 2018

In-House Counsel Awards Class of 2018

Misty Yanko and Keith Fuller

Mary Baldwin and Linda Idoll

Lori McFarland and Jill Joerling

Lindsay Chapman, Roger Best, and Steve Maritz

Kathy Davis, Stephanie Davis, and Jim Davis

Emily Little and Lana Knedlik

Dave Aplington

Dave Abernathy


2018 About Honorees Publisher’s Letter Media Digital Edition Store Home